Virtual Assistant & Virtual Employee

In times of continuous change and permanent challenges the need to focus on core competences gets more and more critical. But at the same time, corporates or company owners cannot disregard the day to day administrative or supportive work the business requires.

Therefore, Persaga has initiated a new service line offering VIRTUAL SOLUTIONS.

With the approach that you “Do what you do best and outsource the rest.” we want to flexibly respond to your individual demands.  Our Virtual Employees and Assistants are experts in their dedicated business area. Their level of specialization enables them to quickly understand your individual needs as well as to provide best-in-class solutions.

The new Service Line has two focus groups offering to either subject-specific Virtual Employees or topic-specific Virtual Assistants.

Our Virtual Employees area of expertise ranges from Communications & Marketing, Office & Project Management to Social Media Management as our Virtual Assistants are offering typical Executive or Team Assistant support such as Calendar Management, Travel Management, Managing of email correspondence as well as all Admin tasks.

All of our Virtual workers are skilled professionals with the relevant experience level – from Junior to Executive – and are critically evaluated by our internal team of specialists. Our Virtual Solutions will help you with your work, without being present in the office.  No need for Office Equipment and desk.

Virtual Employee:

  • Communication & Marketing

  • Office& Projectmanagement

  • Social Media Management

Virtual Assistant:

  • Office Management

  • Travel Management

  • Calendar Management

  • Expense Controll

  • Project – & Eventmanagement

Interested to learn more about how you can benefit from our new service line?

Contact us today.

Our Recruitment Services

What customers say about us

Virtual Assistant & Virtual Employee

In Zeiten des kontinuierlichen Wandels und permanenter Herausforderungen wird die Notwendigkeit, sich auf Kernkompetenzen zu konzentrieren, immer kritischer. Gleichzeitig können Unternehmen oder Unternehmenseigentümer aber auch die tägliche administrative oder unterstützende Arbeit, die das Geschäft erfordert, nicht außer Acht lassen.

Aus diesem Grund hat Persaga eine neue Servicelinie initiiert, die VIRTUAL SOLUTIONS anbietet.

Mit dem Ansatz, dass Sie „das tun, was Sie am besten können, und den Rest auslagern“, wollen wir flexibel auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen reagieren.  Unsere virtuellen Mitarbeiter und Assistenten sind Experten in ihrem jeweiligen Geschäftsbereich. Dank ihres Spezialisierungsgrades sind sie in der Lage, Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse schnell zu verstehen und erstklassige Lösungen anzubieten.

Die neue Dienstleistung hat zwei Fokusgruppen, die entweder themenspezifische Virtuelle Mitarbeiter oder themenspezifische Virtuelle Assistenten anbieten.

Unser Fachgebiet der Virtuellen Mitarbeiter reicht von Kommunikation & Marketing, Büro- & Projektmanagement bis hin zu Social Media Management, während unsere Virtuellen Assistenten typische Unterstützung eines Kader- oder Teamassistenten bieten, wie z.B. Kalendermanagement, Reisemanagement, Verwaltung der E-Mail-Korrespondenz sowie alle administrativen Aufgaben.

Alle unsere Virtuellen Mitarbeiter sind qualifizierte Fachleute mit dem entsprechenden Erfahrungsniveau – vom Junior bis zum Executive – und werden von unserem internen Spezialistenteam kritisch beurteilt. Unsere Virtuellen Mitarbeitenden helfen Ihnen bei Ihrer Arbeit, ohne im Büro anwesend zu sein.  Sie benötigen keine Büroausstattung und keinen Schreibtisch.

Virtual Employee:

  • Kommunikation & Marketing

  • Büro & Projektmanagement

  • Social Media Management

Virtual Assistant:

  • Office Management

  • Reise Management

  • Kalender Management

  • Spesenkontrolle

  • Projekt – & Eventmanagement

Sind Sie daran interessiert, mehr darüber zu erfahren, wie Sie von unserer neuen Servicelinie profitieren können?

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Was Kunden über uns sagen