Malte Commandeur

Malte Commandeur has been part of the Persaga family since July 1, 2015, and in his function as

Managing Director

responsible for the operational, strategic and personnel management of Persaga AG.

Malte comes from Karlsruhe (DE) and looks back on a sporting career. As a former tennis professional, he has not only gained a lot of cultural experience, but also learned what it takes to achieve goals.

After his sports career he went into sports management. There he gained extensive experience in consulting and management in the support of international top athletes.

In 2007, Malte took over the marketing management of an international Swiss recruiting agency, where he was responsible for brand management, employer branding, social media and recruiting systems for four years. Since then, he has been at home in Switzerland and in the world of recruiting.

He then joined an executive search company, where he was responsible for Supply Chain & Engineering. As authorized attorney, he was also responsible for Marketing, IT Systems & Processes. Before he took over the operational management of Persaga AG, he gained intensive experience as a Senior Consultant in staffing and recruitment in the life science industry.

With more than 10+ years of extensive professional experience in personnel consulting, Malte has sound end-to-end knowledge, with specialties in Supply Chain & Procurement, as well as Marketing, Social Media and Systems/Processes.

Malte Commandeur

Malte Commandeur ist seit 1. Juli 2015 Teil der Persaga Familie in seiner Funktion als

Geschäftsführer

zuständig für die operative, strategische und personelle Leitung der Persaga AG.

Malte stammt aus Karlsruhe (DE) und schaut auf eine sportliche Vergangenheit zurück. Als ehemaliger Tennisprofi hat er nebst vielen kulturellen Erfahrungen auch gelernt was es braucht um Ziele zu erreichen.

Nach seiner sportlichen Karriere ging es für ihn ins Sportmanagement. Dort sammelte er in der Betreuung von internationalen Spitzensportlern umfangreiche Erfahrungen im Service- und Dienstleistungsmanagement.

Im Jahr 2007 übernahm Malte die Marketing Leitung einer internationalen Schweizer Recruiting-Agentur und hat dort während 4 Jahren den gesamten Bereich Brand Management, Employer Branding, Social Media und Recruitingsysteme verantwortet. Seither ist er in der Schweiz und in der Welt des Recruiting zu Hause.

Danach schloss er sich einem Executive Search Unternehmen an, bei dem er für den Bereich Supply Chain & Engineering zuständig war. Als Prokurist zeichnete er sich auch für die Themen Marketing, IT Systeme & Prozesse verantwortlich. Bevor er die operative Leitung der Persaga AG übernommen hat, sammelte er noch als Senior Consultant intensive Erfahrungen im Personalverleih sowie der Personalvermittlung in der Life Science Industrie.

Mit mehr als 8 umfangreichen Jahren Berufserfahrung in der Personalberatung verfügt Malte über fundierte End-to-End Kenntnisse, mit Spezialgebieten in Supply Chain & Procurement, sowie Marketing, Social Media und Systeme/Prozesse.

Share