Expert Group Supply Chain Management

Whether industrial goods, pharmaceutical products or foods – it is only thanks to clever supply chain management that the products find their way to (end) customers. From demand planning, sales forecasts to system or process optimization and right up to purchasing and logistics – the supply chain considers the entire value creation of a company and is thus a central business process. The value-added chain is to be designed, of course at minimum cost, in optimum quality and with efficient processes under optimal use of resources.

Whether as a project manager, change agent or line manager, as a supply chain manager, coordinating the value chain, as a business process specialist dealing with complex tasks of cross-company information exchange or ensuring the development, introduction and implementation of national or international demand and supply chain strategies – Supply Chain Management is a real challenge.

The demand for skilled workers who combine technical understanding, business thinking and project management experience is steadily increasing, also thanks to Industry 4.0. In order to meet the ever-increasing challenges of supply chain management, you need the right people: Persaga will help you.

Our clear focus on supply chain management enables us to connect your individual needs along the entire supply chain with the respective specialists. Whether it’s a specialist, management function or executive position – thanks to our Expert Group SCM we have access to the relevant experts in the areas like:

  • Supply Chain Management

  • Procurement

  • Business Process Management

  • Lean Management

  • Supply Planning

  • Demand & Inventory

  • Purchasing

Your success is our success – that’s where we see our mission and added value.

We will be happy to provide you with our resources. Regardless if in contracting, contingency or management search – we are always there for you.

Our Recruitment Services

What customers say about us

Share

Expert Group Supply Chain Management

Ob Industriegüter, Pharmazeutische Produkte oder Lebensmittel – nur dank cleverem Supply Chain Management finden die Produkte zum (End-) Kunden. Von der Bedarfsplanung, der Absatzprognose bis zur System- oder Prozessoptimierung und bis hin zum Einkauf und Logistik – die Supply Chain betrachtet die gesamte Wertschöpfung eines Unternehmens und ist damit ein zentraler Businessprozess. Die Wertschöpfungskette soll, natürlich zu minimalen Kosten, in optimaler Qualität und mit effizienten Prozessen unter optimaler Ressourcenverwendung ausgelegt werden.

Ob als Projektleiter, Change Agent oder Linienmanager Führungsaufgaben übernehmen, als Supply Chain Manager die Wertschöpfungskette koordinieren, als Business Process Spezialist sich mit komplexen Aufgaben des unternehmensübergreifenden Informationsaustausches befassen oder die Entwicklung, Einführung und Umsetzung von nationalen oder internationalen Demand und Supply Chain Strategien sicherstellen – Supply Chain Management ist eine echte Herausforderung.

Der Bedarf an Fachkräften, die technisches Verständnis, betriebswirtschaftliches Denken und Projektleitungserfahrung kombinieren nimmt auch dank Industrie 4.0 stetig zu. Um den stetig zunehmenden Herausforderungen des Supply Chain Managements gerecht zu werden, braucht es die richtigen Menschen: Persaga hilft Ihnen dabei.

Durch unseren klaren Fokus auf den Bereich Supply Chain Management können wir Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse entlang der gesamten Supply Chain mit den jeweiligen Spezialisten verbinden. Ob Fachspezialist, Managementfunktion oder Kaderstelle – dank unserer Expert Group SCM haben wir Zugang zu den entsprechenden Experten in den Bereichen:

  • Supply Chain Management

  • Procurement

  • Business Process Management

  • Lean Management

  • Supply Planning

  • Demand & Inventory

  • Purchasing

Ihr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg – darin sehen wir unsere Mission und Mehrwert den wir leisten wollen.

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unsere Ressourcen zur Verfügung. Egal ob Personalverleih, Vermittlung oder Management Search – wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Was Kunden über uns sagen

Share