Expert Group Office

The classic office or support functions make an important contribution to the implementation of strategies, value creation and sustainable growth.

Regardless of whether in the finance, legal, human resources or IT department, the tasks are mostly varied as well as diverse and represented at every level of the hierarchy. Each individual employee must be familiar with the relevant job down to the smallest detail and have the appropriate means and tools at their disposal in order to make a significant contribution to success.

In the course of digitalization and internationalization, office functions are increasingly developing into cross-functional areas in which a broad range of knowledge is required, rather than only language skills. Whatever your area of expertise or industry is, Persaga can help you build the foundation for your success: the right people in the right position!

With our clear focus within the Expert Group Office, we not only meet the steadily increasing demand for highly qualified specialists, but also have a cross-sector pool of qualified candidates in the areas:

  • Administration

  • Processing

  • Support functions

  • Assistant

  • Project support

  • Contributors

  • Office functions

Your success is our success – that’s where we see our mission and added value.

We will be happy to provide you with our resources. Regardless if in contracting, contingency or management search – we are always there for you.

Our Recruitment Services

What customers say about us

Share

Expert Group Office

Die klassischen Office- oder Support-Funktionen tragen einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Umsetzung von Strategien, der Wertschöpfung und des nachhaltigen Wachstums bei.

Egal ob in der Finanz-, Rechts-, Personal- oder IT-Abteilung, die Aufgaben sind meist vielseitig und unterschiedlich sowie in jeder Ebene der Hierarchie vertreten. Dabei muss jeder einzelne Mitarbeiter die betreffende Tätigkeit bis ins kleinste Detail kennen und über die angemessenen Mittel und Tools verfügen um einen maßgeblichen Anteil zum Erfolg beitragen zu können.

Im Zuge von Digitalisierung und Internationalisierung entwickeln sich Office-Funktionen immer mehr zu Querschnittsfunktionen, in denen nicht Sprachtalent gefragt ist, sondern auch ein breitgefächertes Wissen gewünscht wird. Was immer Ihr Fachgebiet oder Ihre Branche ist, Persaga hilft Ihnen dabei die Grundlage für Ihren Erfolg zu schaffen: den richtigen Mitarbeitenden am richtigen Posten!

Mit unserem klaren Fokus innerhalb der Expert Group Office werden wir der stetig steigenden Nachfrage nach hochqualifizierten Fachkräften nicht nur gerecht, sondern verfügen auch über einen branchenübergreifenden Pool an qualifizierten Kandidaten in den Bereichen:

  • Administration

  • Sachbearbeitung

  • Supportfunktionen

  • Assistenz

  • Projektunterstützung

  • Mitarbeitende

  • Bürofunktionen

Ihr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg – darin sehen wir unsere Mission und Mehrwert den wir leisten wollen.

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unsere Ressourcen zur Verfügung. Egal ob Personalverleih, Vermittlung oder Management Search – wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Was Kunden über uns sagen

Share